REVIEWS

Scottsdale Park Suites has been recognized with a 2018 Certificate of Excellence from TripAdvisor, based on the consistently great reviews they have earned on the world’s largest travel site. The Certificate of Excellence accounts for the quality, quantity and recency of reviews submitted by travelers on TripAdvisor over a 12-month period.

We want to thank all of our current and past residents for taking the time to leave such great reviews! We look forward to providing another year of outstanding service.

I enjoyed my stay at Scottsdale Park Suites this summer. The staff really made my experience there worthwhile. I was treated as if I was a part of a community and not just as a tenant. Everyone in the front office, especially Bailey, helped to resolve any issues I had as quickly as possible and always greeted me with a smile. If I’m ever back in Arizona I would definitely come back to this place. – August 29, 2018
Perfect Stay I’m very happy with my stay. I will definitely come back and recommend to family and friends. It’s located in a perfect part of town close to grocery store, shops, restaurant, bars. Accessible to transportation, main roads and highways. – July 25, 2018

Words can’t say enough about my stay at “Scottsdale Park Suites” but that it was “AMAZING”. My mother and I spent a week here for two different reasons. First, to visit my daughter and her boyfriend who had just recently relocated to the area and for my mother to visit a friend she has had since 1st grade (since 1950).

I’ll start off with our accommodations being clean and well organized. “Thanks” cleaning crew. Whenever I had a question, all I had to do was stop at the office and everything was handled instantly and in a professional manner. “Thanks” again. Finally, I would like to thank management. Granted I did book our stay during business hours but I did receive a personal call just 5 minutes after confirming the reservation. “WOW”, who does that these days? “Thanks” for the third time.

Finally, hope that I don’t shoot myself in the foot for this review. Everyone else is going to want to stay here and my chances of getting a reservation may be diminished. I guess that’s a chance I’ll have to take because everyone at “Scottsdale Park Suites” did their job flawlessly and made us feel welcomed.

Thanks again Everyone. – April 2018

Perfect temporary housing as I transitioned to AZ from California! The Scottsdale Park Suites was the best flexible, furnished and well kept place to stay at for a couple of months as I transitioned from California to Arizona. All of the staff were super friendly and accommodating throughout my time there. I initially requested two months, but ended up requesting a couple of extra weeks and lease was very easy and flexible. 10/10 guys 🙂 – August 24, 2018

“My 6th Year as a Scottsdale Park Suites Snowbird I echo the praises of Scottsdale Park Suites beginning with the Staff. From office, to maintenance, to cleaning, all are superb and ready to serve with a smile. With approximately 100 apartments, some are occupied with long term rentals, and a good number are annual returnees (snowbirds like me). The amenities of SPS and the friendships are what keeps bringing me back. Golf is included in the rate and a great savings to those taking advantage of it. The amenities are as described … If anything is lacking, the Staff is ready to provide all that they can. Scottsdale Park Suites has become my winter address. – February 27, 2018

“Wonderful place to stay, particularly for those that need to have a furnished place. This place has it all – bedding, towels, appliances, kitchen utensils, cookware, dishes, and glassware, Coupons for some meals are included. Free coffee and popcorn every day. Donuts on Fridays. Nice staff. Cleaning service. Free golf. Access to the gorgeous Greenbelt. What is not to like?” – January, 2018

Ideal stay for golfers! – This is our fifth visit in four years to SPS. My wife and I are both golfers and we enjoy the free golf at Continental Golf Course. SPS is ideally situated, next to the park and close to the grocery store. The staff is super, the maintenance of the units beyond excellent, and the rates are more than reasonable for the value received. Each unit has a living room, kitchen, bedroom, bath, walk-in closet, and patio or balcony. Some kitchens have a dishwasher. The furnishings are first class, too. We’ll be back next year.” – April 11, 2017

Great place for transitional stay – I stayed at the Scottsdale Park Suites for 6 months while looking for a condo in Phoenix. The move in process went smoothly. The community is quiet and right on the Scottsdale Greenbelt which provides for a great walking or jogging path. The staff was wonderful and the daily dining made life easy!! Would gladly go back if I was in the same situation.” – July 10, 2016

My Stay at Scottsdale Park Suites – We have stayed at SPS for two years in a row and thoroughly enjoy spending time with our traveling friends. We most enjoyed the cleanliness of the apartment, the maintenance and office staff, the hot tub, but most importantly the golfing and meals daily! We will definitely be reserving for the winter of 2017!” – March 31, 2016

Home away from home – Scottsdale Park Suites is the perfect home away from home for anyone looking for a comfortable, safe and friendly environment. From the complimentary coffee in the office to the spacious apartments (fully furnished) and the outstanding maintenance, housekeeping and front office staff, this is a place I’m planning to make my home away from home when visiting the area. And why not? The pool is heated, there are tennis courts and pickle ball on the property; complimentary golf, health club, and carwash nearby as well as having the property adjoin the Scottsdale Greenbelt. There are also donuts every Friday and great daily dining “deals” in area restaurants. Kudos!” – March 31, 2016

As Good as Ever – Last October November saw us staying at this property for the 3rd time. Our stay was for 6 weeks. Our suite was on the 2nd floor over looking the Greenbelt (a local park). As always the room was in excellent decorative order, with good quality bedding and towels etc. on the 2nd morning we reported that out stove was not working and within 90 minutes this had been removed and a brand new one delivered and installed. The staff here are all excellent without exception and are a credit to the complex. They are all friendly polite and helpful. We very much enjoyed our stay. Be sure to look at their coupon offers for local restaurants, they are good value for money.” – March 24, 2017